City of York Council Ward Committee Membership 2010/2011

Ward Committee	Membership
Acomb	Horton and Simpson-Laing
Bishopthorpe	Galvin
Clifton	Douglas, King and Scott
Derwent	Brooks
Dringhouses and Woodthorpe	Holvey, Reid and Sunderland
Fishergate	D'Agorne and Taylor
Fulford	Aspden
Guildhall	Looker and B Watson
Haxby and Wigginton	Firth, Hogg and R Watson
Heslington	Jamieson – Ball
Heworth	Boyce, Funnell and Potter
Heworth Without	Ayre
Holgate	Alexander, Bowgett and Crisp
Hull Road	Cregan and Pierce
Huntington and New Earswick	Hyman, Orrell and Runciman
Micklegate	Fraser, Gunnell and Merrett
Osbaldwick	Morley
Rural West York	Gillies, Healey and Hudson
Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without	Moore, Watt and I Waudby
Strensall	Kirk and Wiseman
Westfield	Steve Galloway, Sue Galloway and Waller

Vassie

Wheldrake